Tap image above to zoom Roll over image above to zoom

Crazy Cat Lady Grande Mug

Item # 42296

$12.95
Funds mammograms, research & care!
How it works
Please choose:
In Stock

What's so crazy about being a cat lady? You love felines -- and best of all, they love you. Our mug features a charming collection of heart-shaped paw prints along with the words Crazy Cat Lady...and proud of it!

  • Dolomite ceramic
  • 16 oz capacity
  • Dishwasher safe
  • 4.75" H x 3.75" diameter (12 x 9.2 cm)
  • Imported

For bulk pricing on quantities of 25 or more, please contact our Customer Service department at customerservice@greatergood.com.


Customer Reviews

Review count: 132
Sort by:
Filter by:

- April 16, 2018
great mug!! My cat friend LOVES it!

- April 12, 2018
Really nice cup. Well made and just the right size for a good cup of coffee and surprisingly the cup itself is not real heavy. Would make really nice gift.

- April 7, 2018
As with all of my purchases from this site, the quality is excellent. This is my second coffee mug and I love it! First one was a doggie theme. Great large size plus a cute saying about my love of our kitties. A perfect mug in my opinion.

- April 6, 2018
Absolutely love my new mug! Colors are vibrant. I assume most will use it for coffee. Never have liked coffee so mine will be used for soup, oatmeal, hot chocolate and such delicious foods and drinks. My mug goes perfectly with my new kitty flip flops I also purchased at the same time. Crazy cat lady, that's me, and proud of it.

- March 29, 2018
so adorable that I bought some more to give away as gifts to all my fellow cat lovers.

- February 2, 2018
Love this mug! It's one of my favorites. It does well in the dishwasher and microwave. Best part is that it's feeding animals in need.

- January 7, 2018
Gave this to my sister for Christmas and she was "Tickled Pink" to receive it. She said she had never had her own personal coffee mug before.

- December 7, 2017
Love it. It is really a good size mug. On my "lazy days" I can actually make two cups in one. 😸😸

See more reviews