Tap image above to zoom Roll over image above to zoom

American Flag Insulated Shopping Totes - Set of 2

Item # 45381

$16.95
Funds mammograms, research & care!
How it works
In Stock

Our large American flag totes keep your patriotism hot and your attitude cool. The perfect solution for trips to the market, beach, or park, they're insulated with aluminum lining to keep your drinks cold and your roast chicken hot until you're ready to indulge.

  • Woven polypropylene shell
  • Velcro top closure
  • Closed cell polypropylene insulation
  • Leak-proof foil lining
  • 12" H x 14" W x 9.5" D (30.5 x 35.5 x 24.1 cm)
  • Made in China

For bulk pricing on quantities of 25 or more, please contact our Customer Service department at customerservice@greatergood.com.


Customer Reviews

Review count: 22
Sort by:
Filter by:

- March 12, 2018
These are great bags. Large, functional and good quality. They will hold a lot.

- January 16, 2018
These are some of the finest best quality and well insulated bags I have ever seen and I now am up to 4 of them I take to the grocery store. Not only are they very Patriotic but every single cashier that waits on me tells me how great the bags are as well and wants to keep them for themselves...... Instead I tell them to come here and support our Veteran's and get their own...

- July 13, 2017
This is the second set of the flag bags that I've bought because my husband took the first set for his car. I recommend them to everyone. I have two other sets with paw prints from the Animal Rescue site, have had them for two years and they are good as new. Very sturdy, make carrying heavy items easier, hold a lot of groceries. Just love them!

- March 17, 2017
Nice quality & material! Larger than I expected! Will hold all your shopping needs. Got on sale & glad I did! I always carry my own bags instead of getting plastic! Shows off my patriotism as well!!

- September 2, 2016
I love these bags . They are my favorite. Everyone time I go to the store with them everyone one in line with me rave about them and ask where I can them. Including the cashiers.

- August 26, 2016
I bought 4 of these bags, I always carry them in my car. They are excellent to carry groceries in, easy to handle. I have had lots of people comment on them. I feel safer as far as a bag busting apart on me and the insulation keeps things cooler.I haven't carried anything like ice cream yet , but I have carried ice box items that were still cold when I got home. All in all a great product. I highly recommend them.

- August 25, 2016
I love them. They are very sturdy and can hold quite a lot I am sure they would be quite handy at a picnic.

- August 23, 2016
Best insulated bags ever. I bought a roast chicken at the store, actually 2, and the one I had was perfect temp wise. The other one remained in the bag and was still very, very hot to the touch. Superior quality.

See more reviews