Tap image above to zoom Roll over image above to zoom

American Flag Sequin Tee

Item # 79779

$29.95
Funds mammograms, research & care!
How it works
Select Apparel Size:
In Stock

The stars and stripes in a whole new way! Dress yourself in patriotic sparkle with this ultra-fitted, rhinestone-accented flag tee. With a diagonally skewed stars and stripes pattern to draw the eye.

  • 65% polyester, 30% rayon, 5% spandex
  • Sequins on front only
  • Scoop neck
  • Hand wash cold with like colors, gentle cycle, do not bleach, tumble dry low
  • Made in the U.S.A.

Fit NoteGarment Measurements:

Sizing in inches/cmChestLength
S33 / 83.825 / 63.5
M35 / 88.926 / 66
L37 / 9427 / 68.6
XL39 / 9928/ 71.1
XXL41 / 104.129 / 73.6

Customer Reviews

Review count: 9
Sort by:
Filter by:

- May 3, 2018
Fits as expected. Price is very good.

- November 21, 2017
Love the top for all the holidays

- September 20, 2017
Reviews are correct, this runs extremely small. I am a large and ordered XXL but it was still too small. It's a shame I really love the top. Nice quality shirt.

- July 13, 2017
I ordered this top for the 4th of July and I was really happy I did. It is cute and patriotic! I normally wear a Medium but looking at their size chart, it looks like the sizing is a bit small so I ordered a Large and it fit perfectly. Thank You!

- July 22, 2018
I was so excited to get this top. Unfortunately it runs about 3 sizes too small, so I was unable to wear it. Too bad, I really did like the top. I was quite disappointed.

Customer Service response:
July 26, 2018 - We're sorry to hear that this product did not meet your expectations. Please contact our customer service department for an exchange or a refund.

- July 6, 2018
I like the tee, well made, but is not true to size. I wear a medium, but had to order XXL and still a little snug. If you wear small, you will be very pleased with a large. but if you have any curves about you, this tee is not for you.

- June 12, 2017
This top runs extremely small. I normally wear a large but I like tops loose, so I ordered an xxl so I could wear this with leggings. This top was sooooo tight even though I ordered 2 sizes up. I would say the xxl would fit a size 8-10. I don't have the orig. pkg so I will donate to charity, otherwise I would have exchanged/returned this item.

- May 31, 2017
This top is really cute, the colors are softly muted and the fabric is very soft to touch. My problem with this top is that it runs very small. I normally wear a L but if it is a tailored fit, I'll go with an XL so it doesn't hug me too tightly. I ordered this top in a 2X thinking it would be good and loose. NOT, fit like a second skin or a size S. I have to return it.

See more reviews