Tap image above to zoom Roll over image above to zoom

Purple Paw Deluxe Pill Box

Item # 84705

$9.95
Funds mammograms, research & care!
How it works
Please choose:
In Stock

Keeping your prescriptions and supplements organized with this pill box is as effortless as loving your four-legged friend! Complete with an eight compartment organizer on the inside, and a colorful paw-printed case that zips over top for added security.

  • Polyurethane & plastic
  • Soft-sided zippered case
  • Removable inner pill holder
  • 8 individual compartments labeled with days of week
  • 4" x 3" x 1.25" (10 x 7.6 x 3 cm)
  • Imported

For bulk pricing on quantities of 25 or more, please contact our Customer Service department at customerservice@greatergood.com.


Customer Reviews

Review count: 28
Sort by:
Filter by:

- August 20, 2018
It’s great. Love it and it’s not to big.

- August 18, 2018
Amazzzing!! Keep this on the night stand so I remember to take my evening pills.

- August 18, 2018
Love these pill boxes small enough to put in your purse and they hold all my pills and then some. Plus I love helping animals

- April 23, 2018
Great item, well made!

- March 17, 2018
I love these pretty purple pill cases. They are the perfect size for travel and I use them for my daily medication so I remember to take them as prescribed. I am proud to support animals and the paw prints are a nice reminder.

- March 10, 2018
Cute! Well made. Handy size for putting in my purse or carry on when traveling. I love that I am helping to support shelter animals when purchasing items!

- March 9, 2018
This is adorable and love that purchasing it helped to feed needy animals. It works perfectly and is very nicely made. Glad to have it but should have bought two at the time -- just in case :)

- March 5, 2018
I have an extra Vera Bradley pill box - but I just couldn’t help getting this one. It’s me - I’m all about me and my dogs. I like to change my pill boxes up, plus it’s easier to have one filled in my purse - as well as at home. Love the color, definitly recommend.

See more reviews